RAFFOLÉ Gourmet Dulce de Leche is the culmination of years of R & D. Innovation and adventure. A first line of products that will grow each season to promote new combinations and new gastronomic experiences. Suggestive, exotic, different combinations. Species, aromas, gustative experiences that will allow our clients a unique travel through the senses.

Traditional Dulce de Leche acquires its more mature version, more radical and more different. With our Gourmet range we respond to a selective market that demands to experiment with the unforeseeable.

Products:

• Caramel
• Hazelnut
• Salted butter to the Flower of Salt of Guérande
• Flower of Salt of Guérande

Raffolé Gourmet BIO

The most innovative bet of La Franco Argentine, to respond the market of ORGANIC products, is our Dulce de Leche RAFFOLÉ Gourmet ORGANIC.

An ORGANIC Dulce de Leche that keeps all the usual qualities of our Gourmet Dulce de Leche range, but adds an essential characteristic that makes it different, its ingredients are certified by the most demanding organisms as biological ingredients. It is therefore a question of offering our customers the possibility of tasting the best Dulce de Leche with full ORGANIC guarantee.

France

+33 (0)3 23 67 34 46
4, Place des Prêlets
02120 Sains Richaumont
commercial@francoargentine.com

Spain

(+34) 91 559 74 55
Conde Duque, 28
28015 Madrid
info@francoargentine.com

La Confiture de Lait RAFFOLE GOURMET, fruit de plusieurs années de recherche de notre département R&D, est une ligne de produits appelée à s’enrichir chaque année. La Confiture de Lait est chaque fois plus innovatrice avec des mariages suggestifs et exotiques. Utilisant épices et arômes, nous proposons une véritable expérience gastronomique.

La Confiture de Lait traditionnelle propose une version élaborée, radicale et différente. Avec notre gamme Gourmet, nous apportons une solution à un marché exigeant qui demande d´expérimenter avec l´imprévisible.

Produits:
• Confiture de lait nature
• Confiture de lait noisette
• Confiture de lait beurre salé au sel de Guérande
• Confiture de lait fleur de sel de Guérande

Raffolé Gourmet BIO

Avec La Confiture de Lait RAFFOLÉ Gourmet BIO, La Franco Argentine offre un produit gourmand répondant parfaitement aux exigences du marché Bio. Une Confiture de Lait BIO dont les ingrédients sont certifiés par des organismes tiers, comme ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique et qui conserve l'ensemble des qualités gustatives des produits de notre nouvelle gamme Gourmet Bio.

Nous sommes ainsi heureux de pouvoir offrir à nos clients la possibilité de déguster une Confiture de Lait BIO de haute qualité nutritionnelle, gourmande et saine.

France

+33 (0)3 23 67 34 46
4, Place des Prêlets
02120 Sains Richaumont
commercial@francoargentine.com

Espagne

(+34) 91 559 74 55 Conde Duque, 28 28015 Madrid latrastienda@francoargentine.com